Rahm seeks a LIV Golf change
GolfDigest View in Browser Rules I conceded a stroke thinking it tied a hole, but it gave my opponent a win. What now? The Rules of Golf say a concession is final. However, there is a loophole
Latest Emails from golfdigest
See moregolfdigest
8:03 PM (Yesterday)
golfdigest
6:41 PM (Yesterday)
golfdigest
2:51 PM (Yesterday)
golfdigest
10:04 AM (Yesterday)
golfdigest
Thu 11:01 PM
golfdigest
Thu 8:10 PM
golfdigest
Thu 10:04 AM
golfdigest
Wed 9:49 PM
golfdigest
Wed 8:10 PM
golfdigest
Wed 7:21 PM